Classrooms

 

IMG_0068_2 IMG_5313IMG_0097

Early Education

Name Email
Kathryn Marran kmarrran@kusd.edu
Cody Frykman cfrykman@kusd.edu
Vanessa Chambers vchamber@kusd.edu

Kindergarten

Name Email
Bertha Felland bfelland@kusd.edu
Katie Frederickson kfrederi@kusd.edu

First Grade

Name Email
Joan Cates jcates@kusd.edu
Kim Kaskin kkaskin@kusd.edu

Second Grade

Name Email
Laurie Johnson ljohnson@kusd.edu
Julia Zarletti Julia Zarletti

Third Grade

Name Email
Chris Bytnar cbytnar@kusd.edu    Visit My Classroom
Deanna Jansen djansen@kusd.edu

Fourth Grade

Name Email
Lori Capelli lcapelli@kusd.edu
Kenda Haffner khaffner@kusd.edu

5th Grade

Name Email
Denise Mireles dmireles@kusd.edu
 Kenda Haffner khaffner@kusd.edu

Specialty Area

Area Name Email
Library Media Teacher Gail Murphy gmurphy@kusd.edu
Instructional Coach Susan Mozinski smozinsk@kusd.edu
Physical Education Instructor Joanna Toff jtoff@kusd.edu
Art Instructor Ben Jerry bjerry@kusd.edu

Visit My Webpage

Music Instructor Tracey Letten tletten@kusd.edu
Band Karl Mueller kmueller@kusd.edu
Orchestra Todd DeBoer tdeboer@kusd.edu
Speech Pathologist Jeanna Sturino jsturino@kusd.edu
Speech Impact Instructor Kimberly Paulus kpaulus@kusd.edu
Special Education Instructors Sandra Henderson shenders@kusd.edu
Kendra Korth kkorth@kusd.edu
Donna Chamberlain dchamber@kusd.edu
ELL Teacher Kryssia Johnson kjohnson@kusd.edu