Contact Us

 

Bose Elementary School
1900 15th Street
Kenosha, WI 53140

Telephone: (262) 359-4044
Fax: (262) 359-4005

Staff

Title    Name E-mail
Principal Margaret Zei mzei@kusd.edu
Secretary Barbara Ewings bewings@kusd.edu
Office Educational Assistant Julie Strash jstrash@kusd.edu
Nurse Jodee Rizzitano jrizzitta@kusd.edu
Instructional Coach Peggy Walasek pwalasek@kusd.edu
Early Education  Kathryn Marran kmarran@kusd.edu
Early Education Special Education  Cody Frykman  cfrykman@kusd.edu
Early Education Educational Assistant Angela Thomey athomey@kusd.edu
Kindergarten Bertha Felland bfelland@kusd.edu
Kindergarten Katie Frederickson kfrederi@kusd.edu
First Grade  Joan Cates jcates@kusd.edu
First Grade  Kim Kaskin kkaskin@kusd.edu
Second Grade  Laurie Johnson ljohnson@kusd.edu
Second Grade  Peggy Thompson pthompso@kusd.edu
Third Grade Christopher Bytnar cbytnar@kusd.edu
Third Grade Deanna Jansen djansen@kusd.edu
Fourth Grade  Lori Capelli lcapelli@kusd.edu
Fourth Grade  Kenda Haffner
khaffner@kusd.edu
Fifth Grade  Denise Mireles dmireles@kusd.edu
Fifth Grade  Julia Zarletti jzarlett@kusd.edu
Music Instructor K-5 Dr. Anne Armetta aarmetta@kusd.edu
Physical Education Instructor Michael Reif mreif@kusd.edu
Art Instructor Ben Jerry bjerry@kusd.edu
Library Media Teacher Gail Murphy gmurphy@kusd.edu
Library Assistant Nicole Riphagen nriphage@kusd.edu
Library Assistant Sharon Root sroot@kusd.edu
Technology Support Technician  Susan Christy schristy@kusd.edu
Band  Karl Mueller kmueller@kusd.edu
Orchestra Todd DeBoer tdeboar@kusd.edu
Speech Pathologist Jeana Sturino jsturino@kusd.edu
Speech Impact Instructor Kimberly Paulus kpaulus@kusd.edu
Speech Impact Educational Assistant Anna Frenner afrenner@kusd.edu
Special Education Instructor Sandra Henderson shenders@kusd.edu
Special Education Instructor Kendra Korth kkorth@kusd.edu
Special Education Instructor Donna Chamberlain dchamber@kusd.edu
Special Education Educational Assistant Jeannette Wittenberg  jwittenberg@kusd.edu
Special Education Educational Assistant Dawn Conner dconner@kusd.edu
Program Support Teacher  Nancy Broesch nbroesch@kusd.edu
Occupational Therapist Lisa Huron  lhuron@kusd.edu
Physical Therapist Angela Meyer ameyer@kusd.edu
Counselor Tiffany Norphlet tnorphle@kusd.edu
ELL Teacher Angela Haut ahaut@kusd.edu
Head Custodian William Schmitz wschmitz@kusd.edu
Night Custodian Dennis Capozza
Lunchroom Supervisor Lori Stanford
Lunchroom Supervisor Angela Bucher
Lunchroom Supervisor Jennifer Benhoff
Breakfast/Lunch Cook Sharon Root